Online Worship Services

Worship services are now being live streamed on our Facebook page every Sunday at 9:30am.  Services will also be posted here after the live stream is finished.

Sunday, December 5 - Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 28 - First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 21 - Christ the King Sunday

Sunday, November 14 - 25th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, November 7 - 24th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 31, 2021 - Reformation Day

Sunday, October 24, 2021 - Courtyard and Memorial Walkway Blessing

Sunday, October 24, 2021 - Twenty Second Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 17, 2021 - Twenty First Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 10, 2021 - Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 26, 2021 - Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 19, 2021 - Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 12, 2021 - Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, September 5, 2021 - Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 29, 2021 - Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, August 22, 2021 - Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost   

Sunday, August 15, 2021 - Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost 

Sunday, August 8, 2021 - Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost 

Sunday, August 1, 2021 - Tenth Sunday after Pentecost 

Sunday, July 25, 2021 - Ninth Sunday after Pentecost 

Sunday, July 18, 2021 - Eighth Sunday after Pentecost 

Sunday, July 11, 2021 - Seventh Sunday after Pentecost 

Sunday, July 4, 2021 - Sixth Sunday after Pentecost 

Sunday, June 27, 2021 - Fifth Sunday after Pentecost 

Sunday, June 20, 2021 - Fourth Sunday after Pentecost 

Sunday, June 6, 2021 - Second Sunday after Pentecost 

Sunday, May 30, 2021 - First Sunday after Pentecost (Part 2) 

Sunday, May 30, 2021 - First Sunday after Pentecost (Part 1) 

Sunday, May 23, 2021 - Day of Pentecost 

Sunday, May 16, 2021, 7th Sunday of Easter

Service for Sunday May 16, 2021 7th Sunday of Easter

Service for Sunday May 9, 2021 6th Sunday of Easter

Outdoor Worship Service, May 2, 2021, 5th Sunday of Easter

Service for Sunday May 2, 2021 5th Sunday of Easter

Service for Sunday April 25, 2021 4th Sunday of Easter

Service for Sunday April 18, 2021, 3rd Sunday of Easter

Service for April 11, 2021 from Synod 

Service for Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021 

Service for Friday April 2, 2021 Good Friday

Service for Thursday, April 1, 2021 Maunday Thursday

Service for Sunday March 28, 2021 Palm Sunday

Service for Sunday March 21, 2021 Fifth Sunday in Lent

Service for Sunday March 14, 2021 Forth Sunday in Lent

Service for Sunday March 7, 2021 Third Sunday in Lent

Service for sunday February 28, 2021 Second Sunday in Lent

Service for Sunday February 21, 2021 First Sunday in Lent

Service for Ash Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Service for Sunday February 14, 2021, Transfiguration

Service for Sunday February 7, 2021

Service for Sunday January 31, 2021

Service for Sunday January 24, 2021

Service for Sunday January 17, 2021

Service for Sunday January 10, 2021

Service for Sunday January 1, 2021 Epiphany

Service for Sunday December 27, 2020

Service for Sunday December 24, 2020 Christmas 

Service for Sunday December 20, 2020 4th Sunday in Advent

Service for Sunday December 13, 2020 3rd Sunday in Advent  

Service for Sunday December 6, 2020, Second Sunday in Advent

Service for Sunday November 29, 2020. First Sunday in Advent